Gamescom Opening Night Streams

-

Gamescom Opening night

Gamescom opening will be held today in Germany, and Geoff Keighley is the host scheduled for the event.

There are a series of events planned before Gamescom opening. Microsoft, Google, and Nintendo though will have their live streams after the opening event. They will reveal what they are up to.

[wpinsertshortcodead id=”bzyqm5d3e04029f48f”]

Microsoft

Inside Xbox is arranged to go live with a Gamescom stream; we understand Microsoft desires to utilize this occasion to display Project xCloud, so anticipating a couple of more information about that service is most sensible. It will stream through Mixer.

Stream:

  • August 19 – 8 AM PDT (Los Angeles)
  • August 19 – 11 AM EDT (New York City)
  • August 19 – 4 PM BST (London)
  • August 19 – 5 PM CEST (Cologne)
  • August 19 – 8:30 PM IST (New Delhi)
  • August 20 – 1 AM AEST (Sydney)
[wpinsertshortcodead id=”zxikm5d3e04a8f1451″]

Google

Stadia represents Google’s venture into the gaming market at big; today, it will host its Second Stadia Connect occasion where expectations of more game statements appear sensible. It will likewise be intriguing to see whether Google has any intention of how it will take on the next generation of consoles.

Stream:

  • August 19 – 10 AM PDT (Los Angeles)
  • August 19 – 1 PM EDT (New York City)
  • August 19 – 6 PM BST (London)
  • August 19 – 7 PM CEST (Cologne)
  • August 19 – 10:30 PM IST (New Delhi)
  • August 20 – 3 AM AEST (Sydney)
[wpinsertshortcodead id=”bzyqm5d3e04029f48f”]

Nintendo

Nintendo is anticipated to premiere a 20-minute Indie Direct discussion with an entire lot of trailers for games coming quickly to the Switch. Here’s when it’s arranged for, and where to view it:

  • August 19 – 6 AM PDT (Los Angeles)
  • August 19 – 9 AM EDT (New York City)
  • August 19 – 2 PM BST (London)
  • August 19 – 2 PM BST (London)
  • August 19 – 6:30 PM IST (New Delhi)
  • August 19 – 11 PM AEST (Sydney)
https://youtu.be/yaFrSNsO1Mk
[wpinsertshortcodead id=”zxikm5d3e04a8f1451″]

Gamescom Opening Night Live

Geoff Keighley will be hosting the Gamescom Opening Night Live occasion, as discussed, there’s going to be a variety of trailers and statements lined up for the two-hour event, along with a couple of new exposes. EA is likewise anticipated to reveal some gameplay from the just-announced Need for Speed: Heat. Here’s when and how to enjoy the stream:

  • August 19 – 11 AM PDT (Los Angeles)
  • August 19 – 2 PM EDT (New York City)
  • August 19 – 7 PM BST (London)
  • August 19 – 8 PM CEST (Cologne)
  • August 19 – 11:30 PM IST (New Delhi)
  • August 20 – 4 AM AEST (Sydney)
[wpinsertshortcodead id=”bzyqm5d3e04029f48f”]

For the latest tech news and updates about technology follow Whooptous on FacebookTwitter and Pinterest.

Abhijit
A technology enthusiast and a tech blogger. He is passionate about rising smart device innovations. Besides blogging, he is learning visual effects(VFX). When he is not writing, probably you will get him in CSGO.

Follow us

1,465FansLike
1,110FollowersFollow

Trending

Windows 10 black screen

How to fix black screen issue on Windows 10 by troubleshooting connection problems and...

0
On Windows 10, a black screen can take place for a number of factors. It can be connected...
microsoft build 2020

Microsoft Build 2020 Developer Conference from May 19-21

0
Microsoft announced the dates for its flagship event Microsoft Build 2020 developer conference which are going to takes place next year.
Windows 10 optional cumulative update

Optional cumulative update KB4550945 for Windows 10 version 1909 and 1903

0
Microsoft releases new optional patch updates KB4550945 for Windows 10 version 1909 and 1903 following the Patch Tuesday of this month, which is a week ago.
Microsoft flaunts new Windows logo and redesigned app icons- feature image

Microsoft flaunts new Windows logo and redesigned app icons

0
Recently, Microsoft has published a post in Medium about the new Office icons. The company redesigned the icons to cop up with the changing world.

Intel 10th Generation Processors “Comet Lake” Line-up leaked

0
Earlier AMD's Ryzen 7 3000 family, providing a body blow to Intel's whole high-end product stack. The...